Onze Medewerkers

 

 

Bert

Bert Derhaeg
Zaakvoerder
089/36.55.97 -
0476/50.78.64
Bert.Derhaeg@forticon.be

Luc

Luc Vanbuel
Zaakvoerder
089/36.55.91 - 0476/49.59.73
Luc.Vanbuel@forticon.be

Diether

Diether Van De Sompel
Account Manager
089/36.55.99
0477/42.05.49
Diether.Vandesompel@forticon.be

Jean

Jean Derhaeg
Libero
089/36.55.96
0476/31.60.08
Jean.Derhaeg@forticon.be

Lore

Lore Dresselaers
Operational Manager
089/32.25.55
0465/07.74.11
Lore.Dresselaers@forticon.be

Evy

Evy Giewald
Account Manager
089/36.55.92
Evy.Giewald@forticon.be

Gerben

Gerben Vandewauw
Account Manager
089/36.55.98
Gerben.Vandewauw@forticon.be

Jolien

Jolien Vanbuel
Account Manager
089/36.55.95
Jolien.Vanbuel@forticon.be

Melissa

Melissa De Notarpietro
Account Manager
089/36.55.94
Melissa.DeNotarpietro@forticon.be

BertP

Bert Pierson
Claims Manager
089/36.55.93
Bert.Pierson@forticon.be

Ilknur

Ilknur Deniz
Account Manager
089/32.25.57
Ilknur.Deniz@forticon.be

HildeHilde Beckers
Claims Manager
089/32.25.52
Hilde.Beckers@forticon.be