Onze Medewerkers

 

Bert Derhaeg
Zaakvoerder
089/36.55.97 - 0476/50.78.64
Bert.Derhaeg@forticon.be

 

Luc Vanbuel
Zaakvoerder
089/36.55.91 - 0476/49.59.73
Luc.Vanbuel@forticon.be

 

Diether Van De Sompel
Account Manager
089/36.55.92
Diether.Vandesompel@forticon.be

 

Jean Derhaeg
Libero
0476/31.60.08
Jean.Derhaeg@forticon.be

 Hilde Beckers
Claims Manager
089/32.25.52
Hilde.Beckers@forticon.be

 

Domenica Cavallo
Account Manager
089/36.55.93
Domenica.Cavallo@forticon.be

 

Gerben Vandewauw
Account Manager
089/36.55.98
Gerben.Vandewauw@forticon.be

 

Jolien Vanbuel
Account Manager
089/36.55.95
Jolien.Vanbuel@forticon.be

 

Melissa De Notarpietro
Account Manager
089/36.55.94
Melissa.DeNotarpietro@forticon.be

 

Bert Pierson
Claims Manager
089/36.55.90
Bert.Pierson@forticon.be